Let The Beating Commence!

Sent out 10 queries today…that means I should start receiving rejections starting…now.

As a side note: I know I shouldn’t be judgmental, but I kind of look down on agents who don’t have websites.  Is that bad?

  1. #1 by Jess on January 4, 2012 - 4:45 pm

    Best of luck with queries! Are you going to enter The Third Age in the Amazon Breakthrough Novel contest? They have a general fiction category…

  2. #2 by jpingersoll on January 5, 2012 - 8:22 am

    I was unaware of the contest…but I will check it out! Jess you are a font of writing knowledge!!!

  3. #3 by Jess on January 5, 2012 - 12:23 pm

    Let me know if you need a link 🙂

    • #4 by jpingersoll on January 6, 2012 - 9:25 am

      I found it. Just not sure if I like the fact that you can’t submit anywhere else for four months.

Leave a Reply

