And I’m Back

Back from Michigan/Ohio and ready to start a new year.

I just finished reading Stephen King’s 11/22/63.  I would say it is one of his best books ever.  I have read a lot of King over the years and this one is at the top of the list alongside Bag of Bones.  The novel centers around a man that travels back in time to save John F. Kennedy from assassination.  Beautifully written with a great plot and characters I give it seven out of seven stars.

A couple of edits to my query letter this morning and then I will be sending it off to agents…wish me luck.

Lots of other things to get caught up on after the last two weeks.  We’ll see when I get around to them.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

