The Future, Its Made With Science

Being a reader of  A LOT of science fiction I consider myself fairly well versed on a fair amount of neat stuff that hopefully will come out over the next couple of decades.  That being said, I have read at least one book with the tech described in this news. All I have to say is, “Get me a pair NOW! Please”.   I have to wear contacts (well I don’t have to, but being able to see is kind of nice) and will have to do it until they come up with something to fix my deformed corneas (stupid keratoconus).  So the fact that in the not too distant future I can wear contacts AND see my email, or the internets at the same time makes me do a little dance of glee.

Welcome to the future my friends.  Let us bask in its warming electronic glow.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

